CUT OFF January 19 at 8:00 am

IMPREINThttp://goo.gl/rBT25v

10 thoughts on “CUT OFF January 19 at 8:00 am

  1. kathyclem

    My heart breaks when I see the homeless people here in Rochester, NY even in this zero degree weather. Your art is a poignant reminder that some people don’t even have food or shelter.
    Thanks, ♡

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. RMW

    This is thought provoking on so many levels. First of all, I liked the composition of the photo without even reading the sign. Then I was annoyed because I had to zoom in to read the small print. But I decided that was the point… the message was unexpected once I did the work to read it. This led me off on to a whole other train of thought about our expectations of people living on the street… but I won’t bore you with all that! Very creative.

    Liked by 3 people

    Reply

Leave a Reply

